Skip to main content
McAfee Enterprise MVISION Cloud

Delete a User Group

You can delete a User Group you created. 

NOTE: Any DLP policies using the deleted User Group will default to applying to all users.

  1. Choose Policy > User Lists > User Groups.
  2. Select one or more User Groups.
  3. Click Delete.
    clipboard_e7d5e393c36569140da59d5d87f7feceb.png
  • Was this article helpful?