Delete a Report
On the Report Manager page, you can remove old reports that are no longer needed or were created in error.
- Go to Reports.
- On the Scheduled Report tab, you can only delete reports that you have created and own.
- On the History tab, you can delete instances of a report that have already run.
- On either tab, find the report and click Actions > Delete.