Use a Saved View
Saved Views are saved searches that you can reuse in the Omnibar any time. Once you create a Saved View, you can reuse it immediately. Reusing a saved view runs the initial search again.
- On the Filters sidebar, select the Views tab.
- Select a Saved View under My Views, Shared With Me, or Skyhigh CASB Recommended.
- The Saved View is added to the Omnibar, and your search is run immediately.