Delete Configuration Audit Policies
You can delete a Configuration Audit Policy you no longer need. Incidents from the policies you delete are archived by default.
IMPORTANT: This action cannot be undone.
To create a Security Configuration Audit Policy:
- Go to Policy > Configuration Audit.
- Select the policy or policies you want to delete from the table.
- Click Actions > Delete Policies.
- At the confirmation dialog, the checkbox Archive Incidents from the policies I am deleting is activated by default. Uncheck if you don't want the incidents to be archived.
- Click Delete Policy.
You can also delete a policy from the Cloud Card. Click a policy table row to display the Cloud Card with policy details.