Skip to main content
Skyhigh Security

Clone or Delete a Classification

For the Classifications that you have created, you can use them as a template to clone them and create new Classifications. Or you can Delete Classifications you no longer need. You can't clone or delete preconfigured Classifications. 

To Clone or Delete a Classification you have created:

  1. Click the row in the Classifications table. The cloud card opens to display the Classification's details and usage.
  2. Click the three-dot Actions menu.
  3. Click Clone or Delete.  
  4. Click to Confirm. 

classifications_file_encryption_clone.png

  • Was this article helpful?