Start Over with the Default Settings of a Rule Set
You can delete all instances of a rule set from the policy tree, then add back the rule set with its default settings.
When all instances of a rule set are deleted from the policy tree, the rule set is added to the list of new and updated rule sets on the Web Policy > Getting Started page. You can add rule sets back to the policy tree from these locations:
- The Getting Started page
- The rule set group menus (...) in the policy tree
- From the Skyhigh CASB navigation bar, select Policy > Web Policy > Policy.
The Web Policy > Getting Started page opens.
- Under New/Updated Rulesets, select the deleted rule set that you want added back to the policy tree, then click Add Ruleset.
Changes to the policy tree, rule sets, or rules are automatically saved. You can publish them to the cloud now or keep working and publish later.